Pedram Shadbash – Week 43 – Internship at Doorgaan.nl

Pedram Shadbash – Week 43 – Internship at Doorgaan.nl

Hi all,

In this week’s blog I am going to tell you about my practices this monday @ a.s.r. for doorgaan.nl.

Since we had made a schedule for the entrepreneurs coming over to our office, I took care of all necessary arrangements for the entrepreneur coming over on monday 27th October. I wrote a small blog which would be put on a.s.r. intranet site so that all of the employees would know she is coming over on monday, in order to create awareness for her visit and her project via doorgaan.nl. Afterwards I talked to one of our graphic designers about a flyer he could design to put on our information screens at the reception. I reserved a parking place for the entrepreneur at the reception, and I contacted our facilities department so that they would set up a ‘market’ space in our coffee corner where I could stand with the entrepreneur.

Afterwards, I made a powerpoint presentation consisting of information for entrepreneurs seeking to crowdfund at doorgaan.nl. This presentation will enable them to set up a succesful campaign during their jouney through our crowdfunding platform. I used a lot of information from Douw & Koren consultancy, one of Holland’s best consultancy agents for crowdfunding campagins. They set up a step-by-step plan for achieving succesful crowdfunding campaigns, and I adjusted it furthermore at my own insight. The link to their canvas is: http://www.douwenkoren.nl/tools/plan-de-campagne/, if you guys are interested!

Unfortunately, I have been told that the place we wanted to reserve for next week’s entrepreneur is already reserved for other puposes. We have to make another appointment with this entrepreneur.

For next week, I am thinking about setting up a plan to get more entrepreneurs for Doorgaan.nl! I will tell you next week what this plan exactly is.

For now, bye everyone!

Leave a Reply

