Pedram Shadbash – Week 42 – Internship Doorgaan.nl

Pedram Shadbash – Week 42 – Internship Doorgaan.nl

Hi all!

In this week’s blog I am going to give you some updates regarding my third internship at a.s.r.’s Doorgaan campagne.

After meeting with my supervisor at 09:00 o’clock in the morning, we set up a to-do list for the day. I made a schedule for the three upcoming weeks in which I want to invite entrepreneurs who are crowdfunding for their projects, and give them a podium in our own coffee corner. Luckily, my schedule was perfect since all three of the entrepreneurs were very happy to hear my invitation!

Afterwards, I took a look at the manual that the marketing company helping us with Doorgaan.nl sent us. The idea behind the manual is to give information to potential entrepreneurs wanting to start their projects on Doorgaan.nl. While the manual was good and well thought, I had some tips that would make it better in my opinion, so I adjusted it and sent it to my supervisor who shared my opinion! I also sent in a motion to make some sort of a manual for potential investors, who in my opinion are a bit neglected currently on Doorgaan.nl. I am going to have a meeting on this proposal next week!

Having approximately 4000 employees, a.s.r. is a very large company who can also be invited to invest in some of the projects running at doorgaan.nl. In this respect, I set up a plan to motivate and raise awareness in our own organisation to help entrepreneurs with their project at doorgaan.nl. I am going to discuss this plan with my supervisor next week, so I will keep you updated on this one!

Last but not least, I made some recommendations regarding the website in general.

I will keep you posted next week!

Finally, I analysed our platform and website and made some recommendations in order to

Leave a Reply

